The Glut…

I do apologize to whatever faithful readers I have for the glut of videos I’ve been throwing up here on The Omniversal Blog.

Just haven’t had anything to write about – or at least, nothing worth getting up on my soap box for.

As I’ve told some of my readers, I can’t really get the journalistic/op-ed juices going unless something really gets under my skin – whether it be life issues, political issues, or stuff from the bizarre side of life.

Be rest-assured that things worth reading are coming… just have to find that one thing to inspire the tappa-tappa-tappa of the PC keyboard.

In fact, I do think there’s a diatribe on religion brewing – so keep your eyes peeled.

Until then…

Peace, Love, & Coffee.

Leave a Reply

