Hello world!

Hey there, world.

Welcome to crazy.

This is the first post in what I hope to be a never-ending stream of consciousness about everything and anything.

I’ve thought about starting a blog before now, and just shrugged it off as a trendy impulse that most people get from time to time – but now realize that this is an important function of the socially literate i.e. soap boxes no longer exist – therefore you can not be heard if you’re not blogging.

Yes… Google will index me now – not that I don’t already come up in Google 227,000 times (most being from a Star Trek wallpaper that I made eons ago that spread somewhat like wild fire).

So here I embark on an adventure in listening to my own voice – hoping that at least one of you out there will take 5 seconds from your life to listen as well.

Leave a Reply

